Priorities for the G20 2021

Paolo Gentiloni

EU Commissioner for Economy

Tetsushi Sonobe

Dean of the Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)

Panel Discussion

Gao Haihong

Professor, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)

Emma Marcegaglia

Chair of B20 Italy

Pier Carlo Padoan

Chairman-designated, Unicredit; Former Italian Minister for Economic Affairs and Finance

Dennis Snower

President, Global Solutions Initiative, Germany


Silvia Sciorilli Borrelli

Financial Times