TF 11 – Reforming the T20

Reforming the T20

Lead Co-Chair:

Paolo Magri

National Coordinator and Chair, T20 Italy


Fahad M. Alturki

Chair T20 Saudi Arabia

Marlos Lima  

Director for International Affairs – FGC – Getulio Vargas Foundation

James McGann

Director – Think Tanks and Civil Societies Program, Lauder Institute

Gala Díaz Langou 

CIPPEC Executive Director

Samir Saran 

President – ORF

Philips Vermonte  

Executive Director – CSIS

Naoyuki Yoshino  

Chair T20 Japan


Ettore Greco

T20 Coordinator – IAI

Antonio Villafranca

T20 Coordinator – ISPI


This document collects the ideas and proposals of the Co-Chairs of Task Force 11, as well as other experts and colleagues who provided further inputs to reform and enhance the T20 process.

Go to Top