Priorities for the G20 2021

Alicia Bárcena

Executive Secretary, Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)

Fatih Birol

Executive Director, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Jeffrey Sachs

Director, Center for Sustainable Development, Columbia University, USA

Panel Discussion

Fahad Alturki

Vice President of Research, King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC) and Chair of T20 Saudi Arabia

Camilla Bausch

Scientific & Executive Director, Ecologic Institute, Germany

Enrico Giovannini

Professor of Economic Statistics and Sustainable Development, University of Rome “Tor Vergata” and Former Italian Minister of Labour and Social Policies

Ernest J. Moniz

Co-Chair and Chief Executive Officer, Nuclear Threat Initiative (NTI), USA


Sarah Varetto

Sky Italia